Skip to main content

Members

 


 
 
Beth Watson
 
President, Position 2 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020
 
biography
 
bwatson@usd289.org

 


 

 

Dawn Whalen

Vice President, Position 7 - At Large, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

dwhalen@usd289.org

 
 
 
Shane Pruitt

Shane Pruitt

Member, Position 4 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2022

biography

spruitt@usd289.org

 


 

Kevin Jones

Member, Position 1 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

kjones@usd289.org

 


 

Amanda Donovan

Amanda Donavan

Member, Position 5 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

biography

adonavan@usd289.org

 


 

 

Todd Wilmarth

Member, Position 6- South, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

 

twilmarth@usd289.org

 


 

Jeremi Thompson

Member, Position 3 - South, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

jthompson@usd289.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Wellsville USD 289
602 Walnut Street
Wellsville, Kansas 66092
Schedule:

District Office Hours:
7:30 am - 4:00 pm, M-F

Bus Barn
Phone: 785-883-2114

Map
Map  
Phone: 785-883-2388
Fax: 785-883-4453

USD 289 Quick Links

District Upcoming Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 77˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.59mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/69
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/70
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 84/68
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
cloudy
Temperature: 85/68
Overcast throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/72
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.