Skip to main content

Members

 


 
 
Beth Watson
 
President, Position 2 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020
 
biography
 
bwatson@usd289.org

 


 

 

Dawn Whalen

Vice President, Position 7 - At Large, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

dwhalen@usd289.org

 
 
 
Shane Pruitt

Shane Pruitt

Member, Position 4 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2022

biography

spruitt@usd289.org

 


 

Kevin Jones

Member, Position 1 - Wellsville, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

kjones@usd289.org

 


 

Amanda Donovan

Amanda Donovan

Member, Position 5 - North, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

biography

adonovan@usd289.org

 


 

Image result for Todd Wilmarth

Todd Wilmarth

Member, Position 6- South, Term ends: 2nd Monday on January 2022

 

twilmarth@usd289.org

 


 

Jeremi Thompson

Member, Position 3 - South, Term ends: 2nd Monday in January 2020

biography

jthompson@usd289.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Wellsville USD 289
602 Walnut Street
Wellsville, Kansas 66092
Schedule:

District Office Hours:
7:30 am - 4:00 pm, M-F

Bus Barn
Phone: 785-883-2114

Map
Map  
Phone: 785-883-2388
Fax: 785-883-4453

USD 289 Quick Links

District Upcoming Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 67˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 10.59mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
rain
Temperature: 60/40
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 61/41
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 68/44
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 47/29
Light rain in the morning.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 53/31
Partly cloudy throughout the day.